""

Kærlighed på engelsk

Skønne kærlighedshistorier på eReolen Global

Februar står jo i kærlighedens tegn på Herlev Bibliotek. Og så er det tid til at læse kærlighedsromaner – måske endda på engelsk?

På eReolen Global findes der en verden af skønne, internationale e-bøger på engelsk. Her er et lille udpluk af det store udvalg:

Materialer
  • Ebog

Notting hill in the snow

Af Jules Wake (2019)
Summary: Escape to Notting Hill this Christmas... From the bestselling author of Covent Garden in the Snow, this is the most romantic and charming book you'll read this Christmas... A Notting Hill nativity... what could go wrong? Viola Smith plays the viola in an orchestra (yes really!) but this year she's been aske...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Notting hill in the snow

Af Jules Wake (2019)
  • Ebog

The worst best man : A novel

Af Mia Sosa (2020)
Summary: USA TODAY BESTSELLER! "A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh." – PopSugar Named one of the Best Romance of 2020 by EW, OprahMag, Buzzfeed, Insider, and NPR! Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoa...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The worst best man : A novel

Af Mia Sosa (2020)
  • Ebog

In a holidaze

Summary: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One Christmas wish, two brothers, and a lifetime of hope are on the line for hapless Maelyn Jones in In a Holidaze , the quintessential holiday romantic novel by Christina Lauren, the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners. It's the most wonderfu...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

In a holidaze

  • Ebog

The bucket list : A novel

Af Georgia Clark (2018)
Summary: "Emotional, hilarious, and thought-provoking." — People "Witty, sexy." — Los Angeles Times #1 Cosmopolitan Best New Books of Summer PureWow Best Reads of Summer From the author of the critically acclaimed "lively and engrossing parable for women of all generations" (...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The bucket list : A novel

Af Georgia Clark (2018)
  • Ebog

The little bookshop of lonely hearts

Af Annie Darling (2016)
Summary: A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Where happy ever after is only a page away... Once upon a time in a crumbling bookshop, Posy Morland hid in the pages of romantic novels. So when Bookend's eccentric owner, Lavinia, dies and leaves the shop to Posy, ...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The little bookshop of lonely hearts

Af Annie Darling (2016)
  • Ebog

A winter kiss on rochester mews

Af Annie Darling (2018)
Summary: A heartwarming and hilarious Christmas romance! Tis the season to be jolly! But on Rochester Mews, two unlikely lovebirds are struggling to find their festive cheer. Star baker Mattie has hated Christmas ever since she had her heart broken on Christmas Eve. The only thing she hates more is the insufferable Tom, who h...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

A winter kiss on rochester mews

Af Annie Darling (2018)
  • Ebog

The bride test

Af Helen Hoang (2019)
Summary: From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders and all boundaries of the heart... Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he feels irritation when people move his things or contentment when ledgers balance down to the penny, but not big, impo...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The bride test

Af Helen Hoang (2019)
  • Ebog

A perfect cornish christmas

Af Phillipa Ashley (2019)
Summary: Escape to Cornwall this Christmas in this Top 10 bestselling new romance. 'Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!' Milly Johnson Christmas in Cornwall is just around the corner... But after last Christmas revealed a shocking family secret, Scarlett's hardly ...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

A perfect cornish christmas

Af Phillipa Ashley (2019)
  • Ebog

Not the girl you marry

Summary: How To Lose a Guy in 10 Days gets a millennial makeover in this romantic comedy by USA Today bestselling author Andie J. Christopher. "The way Jack sets out to win Hannah back is really the stuff of true romance."—NPR Jack Nolan is a gentleman, a journalist, and unlucky in love. His viral success ha...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Not the girl you marry

  • Ebog

Christmas on the island : A novel

Af Jenny Colgan (2018)
Summary: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Café by the Sea—whose novels are "an evocative, sweet treat" (JOJO MOYES)—comes this heartwarming holiday novel set on a charming Scottish island. On the remote Scottish island of Mure, the Christmas season is stark, windy, and icy—yet incredibly festive ...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Christmas on the island : A novel

Af Jenny Colgan (2018)
  • Ebog

Almost just friends : A novel

Af Jill Shalvis (2020)
Summary: USA Today Bestseller New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Wildstone with the touching story of finding your place in the world—and the people who make it home. Piper Manning's about as tough as they come, she's had to be. She raised her siblings and they've thankfully flown...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Almost just friends : A novel

Af Jill Shalvis (2020)
  • Ebog

This time next year

Af Sophie Cousens (2020)
Summary: The instant New York Times bestseller adored by readers around the world! Curl up with the refreshingly romantic and unputdownable rom-com which has everyone falling head over heels... Get ready to fall for this year's most extraordinary love story Quinn and Minnie are born on New Year's Eve, in the s...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

This time next year

Af Sophie Cousens (2020)
  • Ebog

You deserve each other

Af Sarah Hogle (2020)
Summary: When your nemesis also happens to be your fiancé, happily ever after becomes a lot more complicated in this wickedly funny, lovers-to-enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy debut. Naomi Westfield has the perfect fiancé: Nicholas Rose holds doors open for her, remembers her restaurant orders, and comes from the kind of up...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

You deserve each other

Af Sarah Hogle (2020)
  • Ebog

The last piece of my heart

Af Paige Toon (2017)
Summary: 'Wonderfully heartfelt... her best book yet!' heat , five star review 'A gorgeous, warm novel' ADELE PARKS When life feels like a puzzle, sometimes it's the small pieces that make up the bigger picture... Join Bridget on a journey to put her world back together. A successful travel...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

The last piece of my heart

Af Paige Toon (2017)
  • Ebog

One paris summer

Summary: New York Times bestseller! In this romantic coming-of-age YA novel, Sophie Brooks agrees to spend the summer with her father and his soon-to-be new wife, as well as share a room with her stepmom's daughter, Camille. But what should be a lovely time in the City of Lights, preparing for her audition at the prest...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

One paris summer

  • Ebog

In case you missed it

Af Lindsey Kelk (2020)
Summary: What if Mr Right was right in front of you all along? Escape with the laugh out loud brand-new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author! 'Swoops you up and fills your heart with such joy' Giovanna Fletcher, bestselling author of Some Kind of Wonderful and Eve of Man 'It might be the fun...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

In case you missed it

Af Lindsey Kelk (2020)
  • Ebog

House of shadows : An enthralling historical mystery

Af Nicola Cornick (2017)
Summary: The wooded hills of Oxfordshire conceal the remains of the aptly named Ashdown House—a wasted pile of cinders and regret. Once home to the daughter of a king, Ashdown and its secrets will unite three women across four centuries in a tangle of intrigue, deceit and destiny... In the winter of 1662, Elizabeth Stuart, t...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

House of shadows : An enthralling his...

Af Nicola Cornick (2017)
  • Ebog

Christmas at the island hotel : A novel

Af Jenny Colgan (2020)
Summary: Another heartfelt and delightful Christmas tale from the beloved New York Times bestselling author of The Bookshop on the Corner and Christmas on the Island. New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan returns to the setting of Christmas on the Island and Endless Beach for a heartwarming new novel celebrating th...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Christmas at the island hotel : A novel

Af Jenny Colgan (2020)
  • Ebog

New york, actually

Af Sarah Morgan (2017)
Summary: 'Everything a romantic novel should be - an absolute delight.' - Veronica Henry Meet Molly New York's most famous agony aunt, she considers herself an expert at relationships...as long as they're other people's. The only love of her life is her Dalmatian, Valentine. Meet Daniel A cynical divo...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

New york, actually

Af Sarah Morgan (2017)
  • Ebog

Before the crown

Af Flora Harding (2020)
Summary: Before the crown there was a love story... 'If you're a fan of The Crown, you'll love this' Woman's Weekly 'Fascinating...a beautiful love story' Woman Windsor Castle, 1943 As war rages across the world, Princess Elizabeth comes face to face with the dashing naval officer she first ...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Before the crown

Af Flora Harding (2020)
  • Ebog

Paris is always a good idea

Af Jenn McKinlay (2020)
Summary: One of Popsugar 's Best New Books for Summer 2020 A thirty-year-old woman retraces her gap year through Ireland, France, and Italy to find love—and herself—in this hilarious and heartfelt novel. It's been seven years since Chelsea Martin embarked on her yearlong postcollege European adventure. Since then,...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Paris is always a good idea

Af Jenn McKinlay (2020)
  • Ebog

Take a hint, dani brown : A novel

Af Talia Hibbert (2020)
Summary: Named one of the Best Romances of 2020 by Apple, Kirkus, PW, Washington Post, NPR, BookPage, OprahMag, EW, Insider, Buzzfeed, and Amazon! USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert returns with another charming romantic comedy about a young woman who agrees to fake date her friend after a video of him "rescui...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Take a hint, dani brown : A novel

Af Talia Hibbert (2020)
  • Ebog

Any dream will do : New beginnings series, book 4

Af Debbie Macomber (2017)
Summary: THE BRAND NEW NOVEL - AND A NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! - FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR DEBBIE MACOMBER. 'Beautifully written with a fine eye for details and a good dollop of sweet romance, Any Dream Will Do is a delightful read from an author who has the unique ability of holding the reader in the ...
Læs mere
  • Ebog

Any dream will do : New beginnings se...

Af Debbie Macomber (2017)