""

Kærlighed på engelsk

Skønne kærlighedshistorier på eReolen Global

Februar står jo i kærlighedens tegn på Herlev Bibliotek. Og så er det tid til at læse kærlighedsromaner – måske endda på engelsk?

På eReolen Global findes der en verden af skønne, internationale e-bøger på engelsk. Her er et lille udpluk af det store udvalg:

Materialer
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Notting hill in the snow

Af Jules Wake (2019)
Summary: Escape to Notting Hill this Christmas... From the bestselling author of Covent Garden in the Snow, this is t...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

The worst best man : A novel

Af Mia Sosa (2020)
Summary: "A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh." – Popsugar (22 of the Best Books ...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

In a holidaze

Af Christina Lauren (2020)
Summary: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One Christmas wish, two brothers, and a lifetime of hope are on ...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

The bucket list : A Novel

Af Georgia Clark (2018)
Summary: "Emotional, hilarious, and thought-provoking."—People *#1 Cosmo Best New Books of Summer* *Best Re...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

The little bookshop of lonely hearts : A feel-good funny romance

Af Annie Darling (2016)
Summary: A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Where happy...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Secrets of a summer night : Wallflowers Series, Book 1

Af Lisa Kleypas (2009)
Summary: The WallflowersFour young ladies at the side of the ballroom make a pact to help each other find husbands . ...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

A winter kiss on rochester mews

Af Annie Darling (2018)
Summary: A heartwarming and hilarious Christmas romance! Tis the season to be jolly! But on Rochester Mews, two unlik...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

The bride test

Af Helen Hoang (2019)
Summary: From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses i...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

A perfect cornish christmas

Af Phillipa Ashley (2019)
Summary: Return to Porthmellow Harbour in this gorgeous festive romance. 'Sparkling and festive, as satisfying a...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Not the girl you marry

Af Andie J. Christopher (2019)
Summary: How To Lose a Guy in 10 Days gets a millennial makeover in this romantic comedy by USA Today bestselling ...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Christmas on the island : A novel

Af Jenny Colgan (2018)
Summary: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Café by the Sea—whose novels are "an evocative, sweet...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Almost just friends : A novel

Af Jill Shalvis (2020)
Summary: USA Today Bestseller New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Wildstone with the touch...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

This time next year

Af Sophie Cousens (2020)
Summary: ____________________ 2020's most perfect pick-me-up. Refreshingly romantic and certain to hold a spec...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

You deserve each other

Af Sarah Hogle (2020)
Summary: When your nemesis also happens to be your fiancé, happily ever after becomes a lot more complicated in this ...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

The last piece of my heart

Af Paige Toon (2017)
Summary: 'Wonderfully heartfelt... her best book yet!' heat , five star review 'A gorgeous, warm...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

One paris summer

Af Denise Grover Swank (2019)
Summary: New York Times bestseller! In this romantic coming-of-age YA novel, Sophie Brooks agrees to spend the summ...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

In case you missed it

Af Lindsey Kelk (2020)
Summary: What if Mr Right was right in front of you all along? Escape with the laugh out loud brand-new romantic come...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

House of shadows : An enthralling historical mystery

Af Nicola Cornick (2017)
Summary: The wooded hills of Oxfordshire conceal the remains of the aptly named Ashdown House—a wasted pile of cinder...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Christmas at the island hotel : A novel

Af Jenny Colgan (2020)
Summary: Another heartfelt and delightful Christmas tale from the beloved New York Times bestselling author of The Bo...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

New york, actually

Af Sarah Morgan (2017)
Summary: 'Everything a romantic novel should be - an absolute delight.' - Veronica Henry Meet Molly New Yor...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Before the crown

Af Flora Harding (2020)
Summary: Before the crown there was a love story... 'If you're a fan of The Crown, you'll love this�...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Paris is always a good idea

Af Jenn McKinlay (2020)
Summary: One of Popsugar 's Best New Books for Summer 2020 A thirty-year-old woman retraces her gap year throug...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Take a hint, dani brown : A novel

Af Talia Hibbert (2020)
Summary: As seen in OprahMag, Bustle, Parade, PopSugar, New York Post, Essence, Travel & Leisure, Ms. Magazine, T...
Læs mere
GennemseGennemse
  • Ebog

Any dream will do : A Novel

Af Debbie Macomber (2017)
Summary: THE BRAND NEW NOVEL - AND A NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! - FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR DEBBIE MACOMBER....
Læs mere